Waaaaaaaaah! The Bad Men Burned My Quran!

Don’tcha’ just LOOOOOOOVE  Muslims? I would find them rather amusing if they weren’t so deadly serious with their beliefs. I mean, they’re intolerant of other beliefs, but they expect everyone to tolerate them; they say that God is most gracious and most merciful but this only applies to Muslims; they say they are a “religion of peace”, but say one thing negative about Islam and peace goes out the window (How dare you say we’re not a religion of peace! I KILL you!!!!). Having said all of that, I want to concentrate on another Muslim pet peeve: burning the Quran. As of this writing, there are a bunch of Islamic fruit bats going absolutely batty because their Qurans were burned. Boo-hoo! Several people have lost their lives in rioting in Afghanistan in what I call the most outrageous reason to go crazy. The “holy” tomes were burned by accident, unintentionally marked for disposal.

I’d like to ask a question: How many times have these rascals confiscated and burned Bibles and a fuss was made over it? Moreover, to make matters worse, our dear President has once again used his lips to perform a slob-job on the rear ends of some of America’s top enemies. I wonder why he never apologizes for Bibles being burned; color me suspicious.

Personally, I don’t get upset whenever I see someone burning the Bible; burn all the Bibles you want – you can’t burn them from my heart. However, there is a double standard here and one needs to head to the nearest eye doctor immediately if he can’t see that the only religion these rascals tolerate is Islam. By the way, I believe there must not be much to the Quran if simply burning it is enough to send someone on a murderous fruit bat tizzy (“fruit bat” is my curse word; don’t get all super spiritual on me). Like I said before, burn all the Bibles you want! The pages may burn but that won’t remove the seed the Word of God has planted in my heart. Furthermore, I have several Bibles throughout where I live including two in my Kindle and a Bible app in my wife’s Nook! There’s an idea. Just get one of those e-readers and download a Quran app; that’ll keep anyone from barbecuing your precious tome. However, you’ll probably still get brain damage if word reaches you of a Quran getting smoked.

Now here’s the irony in all of this: It was reported that the burned books were scribbled with writings of a radical nature by the prisoners who once owned them. It is an absolute SACRILEGE to write in a Quran. Moreover, guess what happens to a Quran that has been written in? You got  it! IT GETS BURNED!!!!!!!

Now, you see why I think these rascals are so laughable? They are the most intolerant, hateful, and hypocritical people on the planet.

Finally, I would like to instruct our Commander-in-Chief on what to do the next time these boneheads want someone to kiss their tail: Pull out your hankerchief, wipe the slob off of that butt, and PUT YOUR FOOT IN IT!!!!! 

Have a good day and I’ll see you on the rebound.

Author: V. E. Brown

I was born in Roanoke, VA on October 16, 1968. A few years later, my family settled in the Washington, DC area where I grew up. I graduated from Friendly Senior High School in 1986. I attended North Carolina Central University in Durham, NC as a geography major. Looking for a change of environment, I made Durham my permanent home in 1988. In October of 1986, I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior and began attending Mt Zion Christian Church. In 2003, I met a lovely young lady from Liberia named Autherine and we were married a year later. I believe in the deity of Jesus Christ and the inerrancy of God's Holy Word, the Bible. I follow a Christian/conservative worldview. I enjoy reading, writing, movies, badminton, football (Dolphins, baby!!!), bowling, board, video, and computer games, and traveling.

1 thought on “Waaaaaaaaah! The Bad Men Burned My Quran!”

Leave a Reply

